#epoch #format #alfred #RFC3339 #dates

bin+lib timeturner

Command line utility for manipulating date-time strings

6 releases (stable)

✓ Uses Rust 2018 edition

new 1.2.0 Feb 17, 2020
1.1.0 Feb 9, 2020
1.0.1 Feb 2, 2020
0.2.0 Jan 19, 2020
0.1.0 Nov 30, 2019

#61 in Date and time

40 downloads per month

MIT/Apache

425KB
416 lines

timeturner

Command line utility for manipulating date-time strings

Installation

cargo install timeturner

Usage

timeturner 1575149020890

2019-11-30T21:23:40.890Z 2019-11-30T13:23:40.890-08:00

timeturner 2019-11-30T13:27:45-08:00

2019-11-30T21:27:45.000Z 1575149265000

Dependencies

~4.5MB
~74K SLoC